Thursday, 2 January 2014

From: Diane Seguin <DIANE.SEGUIN@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca>
Date: Thu, 02 Jan 2014 08:44:52 -0500
Subject: Re: Fwd: RE Yo Chief Knecht Perhaps I should REintroduce the
Human Rights Commissioners, the RCMP, your Mayor Iveson ,Indians, the
Pride Centre of Edmonton to and YOU to your #1 Fanboy Mr Baconfat (Out
of the Office / A l'extérieur du bureau )
To: David Amos <motomaniac333@gmail.com>

Hi, please note that I will be out of the office from December 19,
2013 to January 3 inclusively. Please contact Estelle St-Amour for
any urgent matters at 613.943.9521. Thank you!

Bonjour, veuillez noter que je serai à l'extérieur du bureau du 19
décembre 2013 au 3 janvier 2014 inclusivement. Veuillez communiquer
avec Estelle St-Amour au 613.943.9521 si urgence. Merci!

>>> David Amos <motomaniac333@gmail.com> 01/02/14 08:44 >>>

http://thedavidamosrant.blogspot.ca/2014/01/re-yo-chief-knecht-perhaps-i-should.html

David Gollob, Director of Communications;
613-943-9138
Email: david.gollob@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca

Primary Executive David Langtry,
Acting Chief Commissioner


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: David Amos <motomaniac333@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 2 Jan 2014 09:21:16 -0400
Subject: Re: Yo Chief Knecht Perhaps I should REintroduce the Human
Rights Commissioners, the RCMP, your Mayor Iveson ,Indians, the Pride
Centre of Edmonton to and YOU to your #1 Fanboy Mr Baconfat
To: humanrights <humanrights@gov.ab.ca>, police
<police@fredericton.ca>, "rod.knecht" <rod.knecht@edmontonpolice.ca>,
eps <eps@edmontonpolice.ca>, "Mike.Lokken"
<Mike.Lokken@rcmp-grc.gc.ca>, 311 <311@edmonton.ca>, 311SAP
<311SAP@edmonton.ca>, exec@pridecentreofedmonton.org, sunrayzulu
<sunrayzulu@shaw.ca>, dexterdyne <dexterdyne@gmail.com>,
"Marianne.Ryan" <Marianne.Ryan@rcmp-grc.gc.ca>, "Pete.Berndsen"
<Pete.Berndsen@rcmp-grc.gc.ca>, "Geoffrey.McDonald"
<Geoffrey.McDonald@gov.bc.ca>, "Barry.Kennedy"
<Barry.Kennedy@rcmp-grc.gc.ca>, "don.iveson" <don.iveson@edmonton.ca>,
lgunter <lgunter@shaw.ca>, "joshua.skurnik"
<joshua.skurnik@hotmail.com>, xtofury <xtofury@gmail.com>, josh
steffler <canuckfanjosh@yahoo.com>, maryann4peace
<maryann4peace@gmail.com>, oldmaison <oldmaison@yahoo.com>, acampbell
<acampbell@ctv.ca>, "Jacques.Poitras" <Jacques.Poitras@cbc.ca>,
"steve.murphy" <steve.murphy@ctv.ca>, "steve.graham"
<steve.graham@rcmp-grc.gc.ca>, "ezra.levant@sunmedia.ca"
<ezra.levant@sunmedia.ca>, radical <radical@radicalpress.com>,
"t.wilson" <t.wilson@rcmp-grc.gc.ca>, "jennifer.johnston"
<jennifer.johnston@gov.bc.ca>, hjk <hjk@quesnelbc.com>, merv
<merv@northwebpress.com>, premier <premier@gov.ab.ca>, premier
<premier@gnb.ca>, ppalmater <ppalmater@politics.ryerson.ca>,
"Leanne.Fitch" <Leanne.Fitch@fredericton.ca>, "danny.copp"
<danny.copp@fredericton.ca>, "martin.gaudet"
<martin.gaudet@fredericton.ca>, press@cyber.law.harvard.edu,
communications@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca, president <president@uottawa.ca>,
ndesrosiers@ccla.org
Cc: ralph.roman@gov.ab.ca, Susan.Coombes@gov.ab.ca,
sharon.g.jackson@gov.ab.ca, David Amos <david.raymond.amos@gmail.com>,
marilyn.abbott-charters@fredericton.ca, merricra <merricra@gov.ns.ca>,
Glen Canning <grcanning@me.com>, justmin <justmin@gov.ns.ca>,
jamiebaillie <jamiebaillie@gov.ns.ca>

Consider it already done Mr Baconfat (Scroll down to the bottom review
first contact with the Alberta wackos about your evil blog)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please Leave Comments here