Monday, 19 August 2013

Re: Forest Ethics are using Clayton Ruby to challenge your buddy Harper over his doings with National Energy Board???

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: "Graff, Elisabeth JAG:EX" <Elisabeth.Graff@gov.bc.ca>
Date: Mon, 19 Aug 2013 23:45:55 -0700
Subject: Out of Office: Forest Ethics are using Clayton Ruby to
challenge your buddy Harper over his doings with National Energy
Board???
To: David Amos <motomaniac333@gmail.com>

I am away from the office until the spring of 2014. Please contact
Deanna Storey at 356-6365 or Deanna.Storey@gov.bc.ca if you require
assistance.

Thank you, Elisabeth

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Ted Hsu <ted@tedhsu.ca>
Date: Mon, 19 Aug 2013 23:45:46 -0700
Subject: Your message to Ted Hsu Re: Forest Ethics are using Clayton
Ruby to challenge your buddy Harper over his doings with National
Energy Board???
To: motomaniac333@gmail.com

Thank you for your message. At present this e-mail account is checked
at most once a week. If you have a matter that requires my attention,
I invite you to send a message to ted.hsu@parl.gc.ca
If you would like a reply, please include your name, address and phone
number. While we read every message that we receive, we hope you would
understand that, due to the volume of emails that we receive, we may
not be able to respond individually to every email. Thank you for your
understanding, and we look forward to hearing from you again in the
future.

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: David Amos <motomaniac333@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 20 Aug 2013 03:45:35 -0300
Subject: Forest Ethics are using Clayton Ruby to challenge your buddy
Harper over his doings with National Energy Board???
To: kristi@forestethics.org, hmc <hmc@mediacoop.ca>, gretchenf
<gretchenf@sierraclub.ca>, jb <jb@sierraclub.ca>, markandcaroline
<markandcaroline@gmail.com>, premier <premier@gnb.ca>,
"Jacques.Poitras" <Jacques.Poitras@cbc.ca>, acampbell
<acampbell@ctv.ca>, action <action@ecologyaction.ca>, oldmaison
<oldmaison@yahoo.com>, Carmen@bccla.org, sheila.leggett@neb-one.gc.ca,
gaetan.caron@neb-one.gc.ca, ted@tedhsu.ca, Ted.Hsu@parl.gc.ca,
gplant@heenan.ca, elisabeth.graff@gov.bc.ca
Cc: David Amos <david.raymond.amos@gmail.com>, maureenmitra@earthisland.org

From: Todd Paglia <todd@forestethics.org>
Date: Mon, 19 Aug 2013 23:31:35 -0700
Subject: No email access until Sept 3 Re: Forest Ethics are using
Clayton Ruby to challenge your buddy Harper over his doings with
National Energy Board???
To: motomaniac333@gmail.com

Hi - I will be traveling and offline until September 3rd.

Inbox: 3,457 unread emails!

Don't you hate that huge mass of email awaiting your return to work
like a not very subtle punishment for a little time off? I do. So I
am attempting to do something about it. And I need your help.

I look forward to talking to you when I get back. But, you may not
need to wait. If you need anything campaign/media related, please
contact Kristi Chester Vance at kristi@forestethics.org

If you need anything else (other than me), please contact Jason Paglia
at jason@forestethics.org

Lastly - please re-email me after Sept. 3 so I don't miss your email
in the thousands that are starting to pile up already. Thanks!

Todd

From: Jason Mark <jmark@earthisland.org>
Date: Mon, 19 Aug 2013 23:31:35 -0700
Subject: Out of the Office Re: Forest Ethics are using Clayton Ruby to
challenge your buddy Harper over his doings with National Energy
Board???
To: motomaniac333@gmail.com

I will be on vacation and not checking email through Tuesday, September 3.

If you have an urgent matter — or if you are writing with a story
pitch for Earth Island Journal's online edition — please contact
Journal Managing Editor Maureen Mitra at maureenmitra@earthisland.org.

Otherwise, I will respond when I return.

Onward ever,

Jason


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: David Amos <motomaniac333@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 20 Aug 2013 03:31:29 -0300
Subject: Forest Ethics are using Clayton Ruby to challenge your buddy
Harper over his doings with National Energy Board???
To: mayor_ford <mayor_ford@toronto.ca>, ruby <ruby@rubyshiller.com>,
pm <pm@pm.gc.ca>, "joe.oliver.c1" <joe.oliver.c1@parl.gc.ca>, todd
<todd@forestethics.org>, josh <josh@bccla.org>,
sk@kaurcommunications.ca, Newsroom <Newsroom@globeandmail.com>,
"ezra.levant@sunmedia.ca" <ezra.levant@sunmedia.ca>, Jessica Hume
<jessica.hume@sunmedia.ca>, "david.akin" <david.akin@sunmedia.ca>,
mikeduffy <mikeduffy@sen.parl.gc.ca>, RBauer <RBauer@perkinscoie.com>,
jmark@earthisland.org
Cc: David Amos <david.raymond.amos@gmail.com>, ppalmater
<ppalmater@politics.ryerson.ca>, "Davidc.Coon"
<Davidc.Coon@gmail.com>, leader <leader@greenparty.ca>, MulcaT
<MulcaT@parl.gc.ca>, "justin.trudeau.a1"
<justin.trudeau.a1@parl.gc.ca>

Now that is truly funny. Trust that nobody will breath a word about
checking out this email EH Mayor Ford?

http://forestethicsadvocacy.ca/federal-lawsuit-press-release

http://forestethics.org/author/donna-sinclair

http://www.earthisland.org/journal/index.php/elist/eListRead/green_group_sues_canadian_govt_for_restricting_public_input_on_energy_proje/

http://www.theglobeandmail.com/report-on-business/industry-news/energy-and-resources/activists-launch-suit-in-federal-court-over-ability-to-oppose-proposed-pipeline-projects/article13721850/

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please Leave Comments here