Saturday, 10 August 2013

At least Patrick.Fitzgerald and his old buddies in the FBI and the RCMP know why Obama and many jewish political lawyers such as Mr Bauer and Mr Ginsberg are cursing the Southern Poverty Law Center

http://thedavidamosrant.blogspot.ca/2013/08/i-doubt-fbi-and-rcmp-know-how-many.html

From: Christine Sun <christine.sun@splcenter.org>
Date: Sun, 11 Aug 2013 06:24:54 +0000
Subject: Automatic reply: I doubt the FBI and the RCMP know how many
people got this email but the folks in the BCC line should get a
giggle knowing that I published it as well
To: David Amos <motomaniac333@gmail.com>

I am no longer with the Southern Poverty Law Center, and have left to
work at the American Civil Liberties Union. Please contact another
attorney on the pleadings for a response.

Thanks

Christine P. Sun


---------- Original message ----------
From: David Amos <motomaniac333@gmail.com>
Date: Sun, 11 Aug 2013 03:24:09 -0300
Subject: I doubt the FBI and the RCMP know how many people got this
email but the folks in the BCC line should get a giggle knowing that I
published it as well
To: Biage.Carrese@rcmp-grc.gc.ca, radical <radical@radicalpress.com>,
oldmaison <oldmaison@yahoo.com>, "t.wilson" <t.wilson@rcmp-grc.gc.ca>,
"Robert.Trevors" <Robert.Trevors@gnb.ca>, "marie-claude.blais"
<marie-claude.blais@gnb.ca>, "Dave.MacLean" <Dave.MacLean@gnb.ca>,
andre <andre@jafaust.com>, police <police@fredericton.ca>,
"danny.copp" <danny.copp@fredericton.ca>, "Danny.Willis"
<Danny.Willis@rcmp-grc.gc.ca>, xtofury <xtofury@gmail.com>,
maryann4peace <maryann4peace@gmail.com>, paul@paulfromm.com,
"ezra.levant@sunmedia.ca" <ezra.levant@sunmedia.ca>, grenouf
<grenouf@genuinewitty.com>, hjk <hjk@quesnelbc.com>, rmathews
<rmathews@telus.net>, "jennifer.johnston"
<jennifer.johnston@gov.bc.ca>, marc.chiasson@mcinnescooper.com,
Christine.Sun@splcenter.org, anjali.nair@splcenter.org, merv
<merv@northwebpress.com>, premier <premier@gov.ab.ca>, premier
<premier@gnb.ca>, david.eidt@gnb.ca, Richard.Williams@gnb.ca,
ddelaquis@cldglaw.com, cfawcett@lawsoncreamer.com
Cc: David Amos <david.raymond.amos@gmail.com>, b.todd.jones@usdoj.gov,
RBauer <RBauer@perkinscoie.com>, "Patrick.Fitzgerald"
<Patrick.Fitzgerald@skadden.com>, bginsberg
<bginsberg@pattonboggs.com>

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please Leave Comments here