Thursday, 11 July 2013

Well the only "people" ol Whitey Bulger has left now can be found on page 58 of the pdf file hereto attached or the link below EH Mr Carney Mr Kelly and Richard DesLauriers, Special Agent in Charge of the FBI

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: David Amos <motomaniac333@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 11 Jul 2013 18:49:32 -0300
Subject: Fwd: Well the only "people" ol Whitey Bulger has left now can
be found on page 58 of the pdf file hereto attached or the link below
EH Mr Carney Mr Kelly and Richard DesLauriers, Special Agent in Charge
of the FBI
To: boston@ic.fbi.gov, washington.field@ic.fbi.gov, "Kevin.leahy"
<Kevin.leahy@rcmp-grc.gc.ca>, Brian.Kelly@usdoj.gov,
us.marshals@usdoj.gov, Fred.Wyshak@usdoj.gov, jcarney
<jcarney@carneybassil.com>, "bbachrach@bachrachlaw.net \"Dale.McGowan"
<Dale.McGowan@rcmp-grc.gc.ca>, "Gary.Rhodes"
<Gary.Rhodes@rcmp-grc.gc.ca>, "Michelle.Boutin"
<Michelle.Boutin@rcmp-grc.gc.ca>, "rod.knecht"
<rod.knecht@edmontonpolice.ca>, oldmaison <oldmaison@yahoo.com>, andre
<andre@jafaust.com>, "Leanne.Fitch" <Leanne.Fitch@fredericton.ca>,
"leanne.murray" <leanne.murray@mcinnescooper.com>, lehr@bu.edu
Cc: David Amos <david.raymond.amos@gmail.com>, "Patrick.Fitzgerald"
<Patrick.Fitzgerald@skadden.com>, bginsberg
<bginsberg@pattonboggs.com>, "ron.klain" <ron.klain@revolution.com>,
RBauer <RBauer@perkinscoie.com>, "greg.weston" <greg.weston@cbc.ca>,
Jessica Hume <jessica.hume@sunmedia.ca>, acampbell <acampbell@ctv.ca>

http://thedavidamosrant.blogspot.ca/2013/07/i-called-special-agent-greg-comcowich.html

http://www.usmarshals.gov/contacts/index.html

http://www.salon.com/2013/02/24/whitey_bulger_secrets_behind_the_capture_of_the_fbis_most_wanted_man/

http://www.bu.edu/com/about-com/faculty/richard-lehr/

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: David Amos <motomaniac333@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 11 Jul 2013 05:00:26 -0300
Subject: Well the only "people" ol Whitey Bulger has left now can be
found on page 58 of the pdf file hereto attached or the link below EH
Mr Carney Mr Kelly and Richard DesLauriers, Special Agent in Charge of
the FBI
To: boston@ic.fbi.gov, washington.field@ic.fbi.gov, "Kevin.leahy"
<Kevin.leahy@rcmp-grc.gc.ca>, Brian.Kelly@usdoj.gov,
us.marshals@usdoj.gov, Fred.Wyshak@usdoj.gov, jcarney
<jcarney@carneybassil.com>, "bbachrach@bachrachlaw.net
\"Dale.McGowan\"" <Dale.McGowan@rcmp-grc.gc.ca>, "Gary.Rhodes"
<Gary.Rhodes@rcmp-grc.gc.ca>, "Michelle.Boutin"
<Michelle.Boutin@rcmp-grc.gc.ca>, "rod.knecht"
<rod.knecht@edmontonpolice.ca>, oldmaison <oldmaison@yahoo.com>, andre
<andre@jafaust.com>, "Leanne.Fitch" <Leanne.Fitch@fredericton.ca>,
"leanne.murray" <leanne.murray@mcinnescooper.com>, premier
<premier@gov.ab.ca>, premier <premier@gnb.ca>, deanr0032
<deanr0032@hotmail.com>, sunrayzulu <sunrayzulu@shaw.ca>
Cc: David Amos <david.raymond.amos@gmail.com>, "steve.murphy"
<steve.murphy@ctv.ca>, mikeduffy <mikeduffy@sen.parl.gc.ca>,
"bob.paulson" <bob.paulson@rcmp-grc.gc.ca>, "justin.trudeau.a1"
<justin.trudeau.a1@parl.gc.ca>, justmin <justmin@gov.ns.ca>, pm
<pm@pm.gc.ca>

http://www.checktheevidence.com/pdf/2619437-CROSS-BORDER-txt-.pdf

From: YouTube Service <noreply@youtube.com>
Date: Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:41:11 -0700 (PDT)
Subject: Reply from Dean Roger Ray on "Police harassment"
To: David Amos <motomaniac333@gmail.com>

Dean Roger Ray has replied to your comment on Police harassment:
So your daughter claims you are in hiding yet you provoke
people online. You have these tapes of some guy named whitey Bulger
who probably has techs who can look up Gamos 93 look up the guy who
text her and do a cell phone locate. Do you see that on the bong
video. I talked to Whitey Bulger's people he laughed! He is intrigued
how dumb you are scaring your kid like that the mob is not even after
you??? Well maybe you are of interest now playing your spy games with
your kids.



You can reply back by visiting the comments page:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ch2WRKSrr3Q&lch=email&lcor=1&feature=em-comment_reply_received&lc=rKaDeQpfWxgE_O2w5cH-y38ync8U61MYB9MLq-itwac

On 7/11/13, David Amos <motomaniac333@gmail.com> wrote:
> Well DesLauriers You still have the rest of the week to ask the USDOJ
> to defend your nasty Yankee arse from litigation after that you will
> have to hire your own lawyers CORRECT?
>
> http://www.fbi.gov/boston/press-releases/2013/fbi-boston-division-announces-retirement-of-special-agent-in-charge-richard-deslauriers
>
> Special Agent Greg Comcowich
> (617) 223-6110
> FBI Boston
> One Center Plaza
> Suite 600
> Boston, MA 02108
> Phone: (617) 742-5533
> Fax: (617) 223-6327
> E-mail: Boston@ic.fbi.gov
>
>

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please Leave Comments here